My Week In Review #5

Posted: November 21, 2011 in Meme's
Tags:

This weekly bookish meme is hosted by Bookjourney.  This is the meme to share what you’ve posted on your blog during the past week, what you’ve read, what you’re in the process of reading and what you plan to read.  Personally, I LOVE this meme…I ALWAYS find more books to add to my already ENORMOUS wishlist.

What I’ve Read:

Shatter Me

Review

Darkfever (Fever, #1)

Review

Cowgirl Up and Ride (Rough Riders, #3)

Review

What I’m Currently Reading:

Blink of an Eye

Goodreads page

What I Plan to Read:

My plan is to finish and review Blink of an Eye.  From there we’ll see.  Don’t want to overwhelm myself going into the holidays.

“Random” posts from the blogs:

The Book Junkie’s Bookshelf

In My Mailbox #3
2012 Sports Romance Reading Challenge
2012 TBR Reading Challenge
Monday Musings #2 – Collecting Authors

Tales from the Crypt

In My Mailbox #4
Saturday Funny
On My Wishlist #3
2012 TBR Reading Challenge
Monday Musings #1 – Collecting Authors

Comments
  1. Mardel says:

    I loved Darkfever. I have three of the fever books, although I’ve only read the first two. I need to buy the last, then go on a fever reading marathon.

    Have a great reading week, and Happy Thanksgiving (if you’re into it, if not, enjoy the week for the week’s sake. HaHa)

  2. I love this meme too! Since I don’t write “traditional” reviews, it’s where I recap what books I read and what I thought of them. Enjoy the rest of your week and your reads 🙂

  3. Shatter Me, Dark Fever… books i want to read too!

  4. Leeswammes says:

    Hope you’ll find some nice books for this week. I’ll be trying to read some off my TBR as it’s just getting too big.

  5. Mardel says:

    I typed a comment last night, but I must have done something weird, and lost it. 🙂 I have the first three fever books here in my shelf, read two of them. Waiting to get the fourth so I can do a Fever Reading Marathon.

    Happy Reading!

  6. Teddyree says:

    I’m yet to read the Fever series, even though I have them waiting patiently for me. Shatter Me is on my wishlist.
    Have a wonderful week of course happy reading 🙂

Talk to me Goose.....

