Friday Follow #2

Posted: November 25, 2011 in Meme's
Tags:

Q: It’s Thanksgiving Day in the U.S. so we want to know what you are Thankful for – blogging related of course! Who has helped you out along the way? What books are you thankful for reading?

NOTE: I don’t have GFC but if your interested in following my blog there is a “Follow via Email” button at the top of my sidebar, there is also google reader and there is also a “Follow” at the very top of the page too.

I’m thankful that I’m blogging on a format that I truly enjoy being on.  Blogger was nice but I like more things about wordpress.  I’m also thankful for @parajunkee for creating Book Blogging 101 and just being awesome, @TheBookVixen for just being awesome, and a host more wonderful book bloggers, there are just too many to mention and not turn this post into a novel. The books that I’m most thankful for reading this year are Shatter Me, Blood Red Road and Divergent…Great Dystopian novels!

Comments
  1. Renu says:

    Ooh, I ❤ Shatter me! 😀

    – New follower

  2. I really want to read all of these books, I’ll get around to it eventually, here’s mine
    http://headstuckinabook.blogspot.com/2011/11/feature-and-follow-friday-6.html

  3. I love Book Blogger 101 too…I use it all of the time!

  4. kristilyn says:

    I’m thankful for WordPress, too … I’ve tried Blogger in the past and I never liked it. Although, so many people follow via GFC and I can’t get that with WordPress. Oh well … Happy FF! 🙂

  5. Parajunkee is always a big help. Shatter Me, Blood Red Road and Divergent is on my list of best dystopian book… you should read Legend! It’s really really good! the book owned me 🙂

  6. Amanda says:

    I love WP too! I’m on a self-hosted site, love it so much.

    Thanks for stopping by mine!

  7. I really want to read Shatter me. Divergent is one of my favourite books. Also i just followed you with the +google thing and then things got a little crazy. Don’t think the gfc ending is going to be good for me. I am easily confused these days.

    Great FF.

    Here’s my FF

    Amy@adumbrations

  8. Book bloggers rock 🙂 As a newbie blogger, I’m so happy to be part of such an awesome community,

  9. Hopping through. I’m super thankful for BB101 too. It’s so helpful.

  10. I am seeing Shatter Me everywhere! I need to get this!
    Jennifer @ The Bawdy Book Blog

Talk to me Goose.....

